Arch Reactor in the Press

AR in the News

Science Matters - NNineNet - March 25th, 2015 http://ninenet.org/archives/25245

 

Recent Activities and Projects

3D Printer Build Night - http://archreactor.org/blog/2014/02/19/3d-printer-build-night
UAV Night - http://archreactor.org/blog/2014/02/24/introduction-uav
LaunchCode Study Group - http://launchcodestl.com/
Arduino Classes - http://www.archreactor.org/blog/2013/11/11/arduino-class-sunday-nights-starting-1117-700pm
Filament Extruder - http://archreactor.org/blog/2014/02/19/3d-printer-build-night
AR Space Program - video - http://www.flickr.com/photos/chankster/8195638262/in/photostream
Shapeoko Based CNC - http://www.archreactor.org/project/shapeoko-cnc-router
2600 Meetings - http://www.meetup.com/St-Louis-2600/

 

AR Web Publications

Hack-A-Day - Tour of Arch Reactor - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iH7osNm5raw
Hack-A-Day - Siri Proxy - Pete http://hackaday.com/2011/11/21/siri-proxy-adds-tons-of-functionality-doesnt-require-a-jailbreak/ https://github.com/plamoni/SiriProxy
Hack-A-Day - PCB with Powder Coat - Ryan http://hackaday.com/2013/07/29/pcbs-with-powder-coat/
Make - Most Interesting Hackerspaces in America - http://makezine.com/magazine/make-40/most-interesting-makerspaces-in-america/
http://www.instructables.com/id/DIY-PCB-Toner-Deposition-Method/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Environmental-Monitoring-with-BeagleBone-or-Raspbe/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Sugru-Emergency-RCA-Jack/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Fix-broken-power-cords-with-Sugru/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Sugru-Camera-Mount/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Build-a-bookshelf-from-an-old-server-rack-and-scra/
http://www.instructables.com/id/Drive-Servos-with-a-555-timer-IC/

 

Friends and People We Care About

Gateway Burners - http://gatewayburners.org/
Zombie Squad - https://www.facebook.com/ZSC001
Openly Disruptive - http://openlydisruptive.org/
St Louis Active Creativity Partners - https://www.facebook.com/groups/498964400212963/
The Nerdy Girls Society - STL Chapter - https://www.facebook.com/STLNerdyGirls
St. Louis Retro Gaming Club - https://www.facebook.com/groups/429635153738633/